CLICK TO CALL 780-944-0792

Our Team

Our Office Staff

Do you have a question about CCI-LEX or about life in Edmonton or Canada?

Our friendly team would be happy to connect with you. We have staff members who speak Spanish, Mandarin, Farsi, Japanese, Tagalog, and Vietnamese. We’re here to help!

Administrative Team Luisa Moreno, Helen Zhang, Monica Nguyen

CCI Program Coordinator Silvia Harwood

LEX Program CoordinatorSheida Azimi

LEX Program AssistantChiho Loov

Student Events Organizer Yoyo Siu

Student Programs and Outreach Assistant – Candice Oliva

Executive DirectorAnne-Marie Kallal

Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall governance of CCI-LEX. They support the organization in policy creation and guide strategic planning and direction to ensure continued quality programming and sustainability.

President and Chair Shannon Leblanc

Vice-President Emeka Ekowsimba

Secretary Azelda Payne

Treasurer Omoyemi Timson

Directors  Che-Wei Chung, Peter Leveille, Jason Liu, Mike Mandziuk, Debjani Poddar, Matthew Turzansky, Helen Zhao

You can read short Board Bios here.